Log in


  UPCOMING EVENTS 



April

15











From Bystander to Ally

Location: Virtual 

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT

May

5-6


















NHBSR Conference:  Silver Linings - Resiliency and Regeneration

Location: Virtual 

8:30 AM - 1:30 PM ET 



May

6

















Diversity in the Workplace:  Interfaith Skills to Engage Difference

Location: Virtual 

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT



The Diversity Workforce Coalition is comprised of employers and other community members whose purpose is to promote diversity in the workplace through education, training, enhanced networking opportunities, and to identify and connect resources to its members and the public.

Mailing Address:

PO Box 927
Manchester, NH 03105

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software